971-50-328-9999 (24/7 مساعدة قانونية)

971-52-368-5901 (للاتصال)

971-55-661-1848 (واتساب)

مجالات الاختصاص

يتمتع محامو الإمارات بسجل حافل في تقديم المشورة للعملاء في معاملات الشركات الرائدة في المنطقة. تشمل ممارستنا التجارية العقود التجارية ، والامتثال لقوانين الأعمال ، والمشاريع المشتركة ، والوكالات التجارية ، والامتيازات ، واتفاقيات التوزيع ، وقانون الرياضة ، والشركات ، والقطاعات التجارية والتجزئة بما في ذلك المقاولات ، وتمويل الشركات ، والتكنولوجيا ، والملكية الفكرية ، والتوظيف ، والخدمات المالية ، وحماية المستهلك اللوائح والتقاضي وفض المنازعات. لقد مارسنا في المنطقة لأكثر من 35 عامًا ونحن نفهم تمامًا طبيعة ومدى المخاطر التجارية والقانونية في الشرق الأوسط. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على ابتكارنا وقدرتنا على تقديم المنطق التجاري جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشورة القانونية السليمة لمجموعة واسعة من الأمور المتعلقة بأنشطة عملائنا. ما يجعلنا أحد أكثر الممارسين الدوليين و هو قاعدة احترام عملائنا ، وخبراتنا وأسبقيتنا القانونية بالإضافة إلى سمعتنا في خلق قيمة للعملاء والحفاظ على علاقاتهم طويلة الأمد.

إذا كانت لديك الرغبة في إنشاء شركة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وجني ثمار الاستثمار في أسرع الأسواق الاقتصادية نموًا في العالم ؛ ثم اتصل بنا وسنساعدك في إنشاء شركتك وتسجيلها. سنساعدك في اتخاذ قرار بشأن شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة أو شركة منطقة حرة من خلال تلبية متطلبات عملك. سيتحدث مكتبنا القانوني وفريقنا المتنوع من المحامين الخبراء لغتك ، وسوف يساعدونك في التنقل في الإجراءات القانونية لتأسيس أعمال الشركة وتزويدك بحلول متكاملة لاحتياجات عملك ، بدءًا من التوثيق الأولي وحتى التسليم النهائي الرخصة التجارية .

تغطي اختصاصات الشركة لدينا تكوين وإعداد وتسجيل ما يلي :

• شركات المناطق الحرة
• الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة
• الملكية الفردية
• الشراكه
• الشركات الخارجية
• مكاتب فرعية
• الوكالات
• مكاتب تمثيلية
• الشركات المساهمة العامة والخاصة
• الشركات المدنية

نظرًا لتاريخنا الذي لا مثيل له في إرضاء العملاء ، فإننا نتفوق في تقديم المشورة عبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة بدعم من شبكتنا التي توسع منطقة الشرق الأوسط ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. تكمن نقاط قوتنا في اقتناعنا ومعرفتنا وفهمنا للبيئة القانونية والتنظيمية في الشرق الأوسط ، مما يضمن لعملائنا نتائج ثابتة وفعالة

يعتبر قسم التقاضي لدينا من أكثر الإدارات شمولاً في شركتنا. يقدم فريقنا من المحامين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً وذوي الخبرة خبرة قانونية عميقة ، حصرية في المنطقة.

نحن نمثل عملائنا في جميع المجالات: التجارية ، والعقارات ، والبناء ، والعمل ، والمصارف ، والتأمين ، والبناء والملكية الفكرية ، والمدنية والجنائية

عبر شبكتنا الدولية ، يمثل المتخصصون لدينا الشركات العالمية في مسائل التحكيم والوساطة. نحن نقدم خدمة كاملة ونتعامل مع مختلف المشاكل

لدينا فريق من المحكمين المرخصين ، الذين لديهم فهم فريد لإجراءات التحكيم

تمكن معرفتنا المتخصصة بالقطاع ومشكلاته محامينا من تقديم المشورة التجارية المبنية على النتائج للبنوك في بعض أكثر المعاملات تعقيدًا ، ومساعدتهم في معالجة المشكلات الصعبة. نقدم المشورة بشأن معاملات تمويل المشاريع ، والتمويل المهيكل ، وأسواق رأس المال ، والمنتجات الاستثمارية ، وتمويل الاستحواذ ، والتمويل الإسلامي ، وتمويل الأصول وهيكلة ، والتجارة والمنتجات الاستهلاكية.

إن فهم فريق العقارات لدينا المتعمق للبيئات القانونية والتجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع علاقاته القوية مع السلطات الحكومية ، يمكّنه من تقديم مشورة سليمة وموثوق بها

يدرك محامونا الأهداف التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند صياغة العقود بالإضافة إلى المشورة والمساعدة المقدمة. يستفيد العملاء من خبرتنا ويتلقون استراتيجيات عملية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول قانونية

يعتمد نهجنا على إمكانية الوصول والاستجابة الحقيقية للشريك ، والتواصل الواضح والسريع دون عنصر المفاجأة. نصيحتنا مصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات التجارية لعملائنا ، والتي تظل أولويتنا

علاجهم الطبي نتيجة لإهمال محتمل ؛ ثم قد يحق لك المطالبة بالتعويض عن الضرر الذي لحق به ، والذي يمكن أن يشمل: خسارة الدخل ، والاضطراب العاطفي والإعاقة الجسدية والأضرار الأخرى. يتمتع محامو الإمارات بخبرة عقود فيما يخص الإصابة وسوء الممارسة الطبية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نمتلك المعرفة والأدوات و الموارد للتعامل الفعال مع جميع المطالبات.

يكفل مكتبنا الداخلي للترجمة القانونية أن يكون محامونا وخبراؤنا الاستشاريون مجهزين ومستعدين للاستجابة لجميع المذكرات والوثائق القانونية. ونضمن أن تكون كل كلمة دقيقة وملزمة قانونا في لغتها المترجمة كما هي في الأصل ، لتوفير أفضل دفاع ممكن.

يتألف قسم استرداد الديون لدينا من محامين وجامعين ووكلاء مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً يتعاملون مع المفاوضات لخدمة مصالح ومطالبات عملائنا على أفضل وجه. خدمتنا المتفانية هي ضماننا بأن يتم التعامل مع حقوق عملائنا بأفضل ما في وسعنا. على الرغم من تفضيلنا للتسوية الودية لاسترداد مستحقات عملائنا ، إلا أننا دائمًا على استعداد للسعي لتحقيق العدالة في محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مع إدخال ضريبة القيمة المضافة (ضريبة القيمة المضافة) في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2018 ، نجحنا في تقديم الاستشارات والمشورة بشأن تنفيذها ، وقدمنا المشورة للمؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات والبنوك والمؤسسات المالية ومجموعات الأسهم الخاصة ووكالات الاستثمار والعقارات وشركات البناء.

تسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

ويمكن لمستشاري ضريبة القيمة المضافة في دبي ، أبو ظبي ، الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن يساعدوك على خوض عملية بسيطة للبدء بتسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

• توفير الوثائق ذات الصلة لتسجيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
• الحصول على الترخيص التجاري ، وإثبات الإعداد التجاري ، والتفاصيل المصرفية ، وأوراق التوقيع
• إعداد وثائق لتقديم طلب للحصول على إذن بالعمل التجاري ، مثل وزارة الزراعة ووزارة الزراعة ، وما إلى ذلك
• الوصف ذي الصلة لأنشطة الأعمال التجارية في شكل إعلان
• تقديم إيراداتك من الأشهر الـ 12 السابقة وتقديم رقم أو رقم متوقع
• يقوم الخبراء الماليون بحساب قيمة الواردات والصادرات.
• إدارة تخطيطكم للتعامل مع مسؤولي وعملاء مجلس التعاون الخليجي

مع أكثر من 35 منطقة حرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وخبرتنا الواسعة في إنشاء وتسجيل الشركات الخارجية ، نجحنا في أن نصبح روادًا في هذا المجال.

محامو الإمارات وكلاء مسجلون مرخصون في المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي في دبي وسوق أبوظبي العالمي (ADGM) في أبو ظبي. في هذا المجال ، قمنا بمساعدة العديد من الشركات في تسجيل أعمالهم بشكل آمن وآمن وفعال ، مع تزويدهم بالمشورة القانونية حول متطلبات ومتطلبات الأنشطة التي يختارونها ، وتمكينهم من تسجيل شركاتهم بالجودة والسرعة التي تقدمها شركتنا. ولا سيما الضمانات.

نقدم حلولاً موثوقة لجميع عملائنا ، وبالنيابة عنهم نتعامل مع السلطات الحكومية لضمان قانونية تسجيل شركاتهم.

التكنولوجيا اليوم عالمية ، وشركاء مع كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال التجارية ، سواء كانت محلية أو دولية. في الإمارات للمحاماة ، ندرك أن التطورات السريعة في التكنولوجيا والأمن السيبراني تؤثر بشكل كبير على استراتيجيات نمو الأعمال في كل مكان.

نناقش الفرص وننصح بالمخاطر التي قد تنشأ. يقدم فريقنا الاستراتيجيات بفعالية ، ويوفر باستمرار مصدرًا ثريًا للمعلومات والتحديثات في عالم التكنولوجيا.

يسعى القطاعان العام والخاص في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى تعزيز وتحديث طريقتهما في إدارة الأعمال ، من خلال السعي إلى تبني أحدث الحلول.

مع مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ومكاتب منتسبة في الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا ، تخدم شركتنا العملاء على المستوى الدولي والإقليمي والمحلي. عيّن قسم الشركات والقسم التجاري لدينا محاميه لتقديم المشورة والتشاور والمساعدة في الأمور المتعلقة بعقود العمل والتوظيف والتمويل والبناء ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. نقوم بتعظيم موارد عملائنا مع تقليل تعرضهم للمسؤولية إلى الحد الأدنى.

التي تضم محامين متخصصين وخبراء متخصصين في العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر وبراءات الاختراع والتصميم. يتعامل فريقنا بشكل روتيني مع العديد من أهم مسائل الملكية الفكرية عبر الشرق الأوسط ، ويمثلون العلامات التجارية العالمية والإقليمية الكبرى .
تغطي الممارسة ما يلي :

• تسجيل العلامات التجارية
• الإنفاذ والتقاضي
• براءات الاختراع والتصميمات (البحث والتطوير والابتكارات)
• حقوق النشر
• وتدقيق الملكية الفكرية معاملات
• أسماء المجال
• حماية المستهلك
• المنافسة

يساهم قطاع الطيران في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في نمو كبير للاقتصاد وأصبح مركزًا لإعادة التصدير لمختلف البلدان من خلال عمليات الشحن الجوي.

ينطبق قانون الطيران المدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على جميع الطائرات المسجلة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أصبحت مطارات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مركزًا إقليميًا يربط بين مختلف أنحاء العالم ، ويعد مطار دبي من أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في العالم .

حيث أن عقود الطيران (الاستثمار) والخدمات ذات الصلة تتطلب إرشادات ووثائق قانونية مناسبة لحماية حقوق الشخص المعني. وبالتالي ، من الضروري طلب المشورة القانونية من الخبراء والمهنيين.يمكن للخبراء القانونيين في قطاع الطيران في الإمارات للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية أداء جميع المساعدة القانونية بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ) :

• تنظيم وتسجيل عقود ملكية الطائرات
• المواثيق ، واتفاقيات الرهن العقاري والتأمين
• اتفاقيات النقل الجوي
• الإجراءات القانونية
• الاستشارات القانونية.

971-50-328-9999 (24/7 Legal Assistance)

971-52-368-5901 (Calls)

971-55-661-1848 (WhatsApp)

AREAS OF PRACTICES

Emirates Advocates has a notable track record of advising clients in leading corporate transactions in the region. Our Commercial practice encompasses commercial contracts, compliance with business laws, joint ventures, commercial agencies, franchises, distribution agreements, sports law, corporate, commercial and retail sectors including contracting, corporate finance, technology, intellectual property, employment, financial services, consumer protection regulations, litigation and dispute resolution. We have practiced in the region for more than 35 years and we fully understand the nature and extent of business and legal risks in the Middle East. We pride ourselves on our innovation and ability to bring business reasonings combined with sound legal advice to a broad variety of matters in respect of our client’s activities. What makes us one of the most respected international practices is our client base, our legal precedence and expertise as well as our reputation for creating value for clients and maintaining their long term relationships.

If you have the desire to establish a Company in the UAE, and reap the benefits of investing in the world’s most rapidly growing economic market; then call us and we will help you to set-up and register your company. We’ll help you decide on an LLC or a Free Zone company by catering to your business requirements. Our law firm and diverse team of expert lawyers will speak your language, they will help you to navigate the legal procedures of a company business formation and provide you with turnkey solutions for your business needs, starting from the initial documentation to the final handover of your Trade License.

Our Corporate practice covers formation, setups and registration of the following:

• Free Zone Companies
• LLC Companies
• Sole Proprietorships
• Partnerships
• Offshore Companies
• Branch Offices
• Agencies
• Representative Offices
• Private and Public Shareholding Companies
• Civil Companies

Due to our unparalleled history in customer satisfaction, we excel in our delivery of advice across the UAE supported by our network expanding the Middle East and GCC region. Our strengths lay in our conviction, knowledge and understanding of the Middle Eastern legal and regulatory environment, assuring our clients of constant and effective results.

Our Litigation Dept. is considered to be one of the most comprehensive departments in our Firm. Our team of highly qualified and experienced attorneys bring a depth of legal expertise, exclusive in the area.

We represent our clients in all fields: Commercial, Real Estate, Construction, Labor, Banking, Insurance, Construction, IP, Civil and Criminal.

Throughout our international network, our specialists represent global businesses in arbitration and mediation matters. We provide a full service and deal with various perplexities.

We have a team of licensed Arbitrators, who have a unique understanding of arbitration proceedings.

Our specialized knowledge of the sector and its issues enables our lawyers to provide result-driven commercial advice to banks on some of the most complex transactions, assisting them in addressing challenging issues. We advise on project finance transactions, structured finance, capital markets, investment products, acquisition finance, Islamic financing, asset finance and structuring, trade and consumer products.

INSURANCE LAW

We are trusted advisors to leading insurers and reinsurers in the UAE, consulting on complex transactions, disputes, financing, regulatory and commercial matters, in addition to brokers, third party administrators and reinsurers.

Our Real Estate team’s in-depth understanding of the legal and business environments in the UAE and the region, combined with its strong relationships with government authorities, enables it to provide sound and trusted advice.

Our lawyers recognize objectives that require to be considered in the drafting of contracts as well as advice and assistance provided. Clients benefit from our expertise and receive practical and cost-effective strategies and legal solutions.

Our approach is based on genuine partner accessibility and responsiveness, clear and prompt communication without the element of surprise. Our advice is tailored to meet our client’s commercial needs, which remains our priority.

If a medical specialist has in any way harmed your health, abused or impaired you while under their medical treatment, as a result of possible negligence; then you may be entitled to claim compensation for the harm suffered, which could include: lost earnings, emotional distress, physical impairment and other damages. Emirates Advocates has decades of experience representing injury and medical malpractice in the UAE. We possess the know-how, tools, and resources to effectively handle all claims.

Our in-house Legal Translation Dept. ensures that our attorneys and consultants are equipped and ready to respond to all Memorandums and legal documents. We ensure that every word is as accurate and legally binding in its translated language as it is in the original, to provide the best possible defense.

Our Debt Recovery Dept. is composed of highly qualified lawyers, collectors and agents who handle negotiations to best serve our Client’s interests and claims. Our dedicated service is our guarantee that our client’s rights are handled to the best of our ability. Even though our preference is to always look for an amicable settlement to recover our clients dues, yet we are always ready to seek justice in the UEA courts.

With the introduction of VAT (Value Added Tax) to the UAE in 2018, we have successfully provided consultation and advice on its implementation, and advised multinational organizations, banks, financial institutions, private equity groups, investment agencies, real estate and construction companies.

VAT Registration in UAE Process

VAT Consultants in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah UAE can assist you to go through a simple process to start with VAT registration in UAE.

• Provision of relevant documents for VAT registration
• Receive your trade license, proof of business setup, banking details & signatory papers
• Prepare documents to apply for business authorization like POA, MOA, etc.
• Relevant description of Business activities in the form of declaration
• File your income from the previous 12 months and provide an expected figure or number
• Financial experts will calculate the value of imports and exports
• Manage your planning in order to deal with GCC officials & customers

With over 35 free zones in the UAE, and our vast experience in offshore company set-up and registration, we have succeeded in becoming leaders in this field.

Emirates Advocates are licensed Registered Agents in the Jebel Ali Free Zone area in Dubai and Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM) in Abu Dhabi. Throughout this field, we assisted numerous corporations in registering their businesses securely, safely and efficiently, while providing them with the legal advice on the demands and requirements of their chosen activities, and enabling them to register their companies with the quality and speed which our Firm notably guarantees.

We provide reliable solutions to all our clients, and on their behalf, we deal with the government authorities to ensure the legalities of their company registration.

Technology today is universal, and partners with every aspect of business, whether domestic or international. At Emirates Advocates we recognize that rapid advances in technology and cyber security significantly impact growth strategies of business everywhere.

We discuss the opportunities, and advise on the risks which may arise. Our team effectively delivers strategies, and continuously provides a rich source of information and updates in the world of technology.

Private and public sectors across the UAE seek to enhance and modernize their way of conducting business, by seeking to adopt state-of-the-art solutions.

With offices throughout the UAE, and associate offices in the Middle East and Europe, our Firm serves Clients on an international, regional and local level. Our Corporate and Commercial Dept. has positioned its lawyers to advice, consult and assist in matters related to Labor, Employment, Finance and Construction contracts, to name a few. We maximize our Client’s resources while minimizing their exposure to liability.

Emirates Advocates are a leading Intellectual Propoety (IP) practice that consists of experienced attorneys and professionals with a specialty on trademark, copyright, patent and design. Our team routinely handles many of the most significant IP matters across the Middle East, representing major global and regional brands.
The practice covers the following:

• Trademark Registration
• Enforcement & Litigation
• Patents & Designs (R&D and Innovations)
• Copyright
• IP Audit and IP Transactions
• Domain Names
• Consumer Protection
• Competition

Aviation sector of UAE is contributing sizeable growth to the economy and it has become the hub of re-export for the various countries through the air freight operations.

United Arab Emirates Civil Aviation Law applies to all aircraft registered in the UAE. The UAE airports have become a regional hub linking the various parts of the world and Dubai Airport is among one of the world’s busiest Airports.

The aviation contracts (investment) and related services require proper legal guidelines and documentation to protect rights of the concerned person. Hence, it is essential to seek legal advice from experts and professionals; The Legal Experts of Aviation sector at Emirates Advocates & Legal Consultants can perform all legal assistance including (But not limited to):

• Regulation and registration of aircraft ownership contracts.
• Charters, mortgage and insurance agreements.
• Air transport agreements.
• Legal proceedings.
• Legal consultancy.